Jahangir Tareen’s Isthakam Pakistan Party Includes Prominent Figures


Lahore: the Isthakam Pakistan Party, led by Jahangir Tareen, is set to make its official announcement, according to sources. The party aims to establish itself as a significant political force in the country. The event to unveil the party will take place this evening at a local hotel in Lahore.

Jahangir Tareen, the Patron-in-Chief of Isthakam Pakistan Party, will spearhead the party’s endeavors. Notably, several prominent figures from the political landscape have been associated with the party, as disclosed by sources close to the matter.

The following individuals are expected to be part of the new party:

  1. Imran Ismail
  2. Ali Zaidi
  3. Fawad Chaudhry
  4. Amir Kayani
  5. Mehmood Maulvi
  6. Jay Prakash
  7. Moradras
  8. Firdous Ashiq Awan

Additionally, several former Members of Parliament (MPs) have expressed their intention to join the party, including:

  1. Zaheeruddin Alizai
  2. Javed Ansari
  3. Tariq Abdullah
  4. Fayyaz Chauhan
  5. Nouman Langriyal
  6. Noreez Shakoor
  7. Rafafat Ali Geelani
  8. Mumtaz Mehravi

Representatives from Federally Administered Tribal Areas (FATA) and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) are also expected to join the party, namely:

  1. GG Jamal (FATA)
  2. Ajmal Wazir (KP)

Furthermore, individuals such as Maher Irshad Kathia, Usman Ashraf, Jalil Sharqpuri, Khurram Rokhri, and Dewan Azmat have already announced their decision to align themselves with the Jahangir Tareen group.

The inclusion of these seasoned politicians and public figures within the Isthakam Pakistan Party’s ranks indicates the party’s ambition to establish a formidable presence in the political arena.

As the party formally announces its inception, it remains to be seen how these individuals, under the leadership of Jahangir Tareen, will shape the future of the political landscape in Pakistan.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.